This has reference to Prime Minister's Excellence Award in Public Administration 2018.

At the outset, thanks to all DMs/DCs, States & UTs, officers and their terms for having registerd their respective districts under priority programme i.e Pradham Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana.

As you must be aware that Filling application under PM Excellence Award is a stage process :

I Stage : Registration - Till 31st Dec 2017
II Stage : Apply - Till 20th Jan 2018

As on date, a total number of 494 districts have been registered under Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana, going forward for II stage, all registered districts must apply for PM Award on or before 20th January, 2018 by filling up Application Form available on (How to navigate-Attached)

It is further information that Districts that were unable to register under PMFBY priority programme till 31st Dec 2017 can still register and may apply simultaneously for the same by 20th january 2018. A flow chart is also attached for further clarification in the matter.

For any clarification regarding filling up appliction form please contact:

Mr. Manish Kandpal, KPMG
Contact No.: 011-23401405
Email id
Smt. Meenakshi Yadav
Contact No.: 011 - 23382717
Email id